The First Digital Nation - Government - The Government of Tuvalu JPG
The First Digital Nation - Government - The Government of Tuvalu MP4 1m:59s

The First Digital Nation - The Government of Tuvalu

The First Digital Nation - The Government of Tuvalu - Government


Title: The First Digital Nation
Brand: The Government of Tuvalu
Product/Service: Government
Client: The Government of Tuvalu
Entrant Company: The Monkeys, part of Accenture Song
Agency: The Monkeys, part of Accenture Song
Production Company: Collider
Editing Company: Collider
Sound Company: MassiveMusic
Creative Director: Barbara Humphries
Entrant Company Country: Australia
Release Date: 2022-11-15
Duration: 03:35
Individual Credits: Co-Founder & Group CEO: Mark Green
Individual Credits: Co-Founder & Group Chief Creative Officer: Scott Nowell
Individual Credits: Chief Creative Officer: Tara Ford
Individual Credits: General Manager: Kezia Quinn
Individual Credits: Executive Creative Director: Barbara Humphries
Individual Credits: Head of Innovation: Beth O’Brien
Individual Credits: Creative Director: Cameron Bell
Individual Credits: Creative Director: Sam Dickson
Individual Credits: Senior Art Director: Alex Polglase
Individual Credits: Senior Copywriter: Jake Ausburn
Individual Credits: Head of Production: Penny Brown
Individual Credits: Digital Producer: Tamara Wohl
Individual Credits: Digital Design Lead: Eva Godeny
Individual Credits: Head of Planning: Hugh Munro
Individual Credits: GTM & Strategy Director, Sustainability Studio: Lucy Sundberg
Individual Credits: Director: Glenn Stewart
Individual Credits: EP/Producer: Karen Bryson
Individual Credits: Managing Dir: Rachael Ford-Davies
Individual Credits: Composer: Haydn Walker
Individual Credits: Sound Design: Simon Kane
Additional Credits: 3D Animation: Glenn Stewart
Additional Vfx: Joseph Harper
Colourist: Matt Fezz

PR: Thrive
CEO: Leilani Abels
Senior Account Director: Nathan McGregor
Senior Account Manager: Tess McDonald
Senior Account Manager: Anna Laskaris
Senior Account Executive: Maddy Beck
Account Coordinator: Sarah Nguyen
Account Coordinator: Sophie Thomason

Development team:
Tech Lead: Surya Winata
React Developer: Jasmine The
React Developer: Steve Deng

Music and Sound: MassiveMusic
Creative Director: Ryan Dickinson
Composer: Haydn Walker
Sound Design: Simon Kane
Executive Producer: Katrina Aquilia