Chief Trash Officer - United Airlines - United Airlines JPG
Chief Trash Officer - United Airlines - United Airlines MP4 1m:59s

Chief Trash Officer - United Airlines
United Airlines

Chief Trash Officer - United Airlines - United Airlines


Title: Chief Trash Officer
Brand: United Airlines
Product/Service: United Airlines
Client: United Airlines
Entrant Company: 72andSunny
Agency: 72andSunny
Production Company: Caviar LA
Editing Company: Whitehouse Post
Sound Company: Lime Studios
Creative Director: Maddie McDowell & Tim Howman
Release Date: 2024-03-11
Duration: 01:59
Additional Credits: CLIENT: United Airlines
United Airlines
Chief Communications Officer Josh Earnest
Chief Advertising Officer Maggie Schmerin
Creative Director, Global Advertising & Social Media Meg Mitchell
Head of Films & Special Projects,
Global Advertising & Social Media Dana Hughes
Advertising & Social Media, Film & Special Projects Yareli Morales
Manager, Social Media Content Lauren Eiden
Advertising & Social Media Copywriter Liz Kozak

Sesame Workshop

Sesame Workshop
Vice President, Global Strategic Partnerships Jennifer Ahearn
Senior Director, Strategic Partnership Jason Johns
VP & Executive Producer; Sesame Street Production Sal Perez
Sr Director of Content Autumn Zitani Stefano
Creative Director, Character Design Louis Mitchell
Content Operations & Programming Director Emilie Bandy
Content & Programming Director Alyssa Menard

Jim Henson Company
Senior Production Manager Melissa Creighton
Creative Supervisor Jason Webber
Performer Coordinator Joe Roddy
Assistant to the Creative Supervisor Delassie Gadzanku
Puppet Wranglers Lara MacLean, Stacey Weingarten

AGENCY: 72andSunny

CEO Evin Shutt
Global CCO Matt Murphy
Managing Director Laura Likos

Head of Brand Emily Connelly
Group Brand Director Jess Brewer
Brand Supervisor Preston Barrett
Brand Manager Dayle Maas

Executive Strategy Director Carl Mueller
Comms Strategy Director Kristin Barker
Senior Strategist Brooke Levinsohn
Strategist Orielle Heilicher

Executive Creative Director Lauren Smith
Group Creative Director Nate Virnig
Group Creative Director Tim Bateman
Creative Director Maddie McDowell
Creative Director Tim Howman
Designer Tessa Memmott
Writer Emily Rhodes

Director of PAL Charissa Kinney
PAL Director Vanessa Rivera
Senior PAL Manager Kelsey Buehler

Head of Production Lora Schulson
Executive Producer Katie Gaul
Senior Producer Nicole Schofield
Producer Mulu Habtemariam
Producer Ava Abdoulah
Awards Director Noelle Keeley

Director of Art Production Ali Berk
Senior Art Producer Antoinette Rodriguez